Latest Products http://www.sriyatraders.co.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:19:51 +0530 en-us http://www.sriyatraders.co.in Non Basmati Rice http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shell Charcoal Briquettes http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/coconut-shell-charcoal-briquettes.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/coconut-shell-charcoal-briquettes.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages of Coconut Charcoal BriquettesFirstly, coconut shell charcoal is completely environmental friendly.It is made of 100% sustainable natural resources thus will ensure the sustainable development. In addition, an important property of coconut shell is that the ash content and lignin are 0.61% and 36.51% respectively. These proves that the coconut shell will be easy to briquette and the products will produce less ash to the environment when burning.   Secondly, the coconut shell charcoal briquettes are very safe to use. Coconut shell is obtained after the coconut oil and water is removed, so it will contain little moisture in this material, which will make the product very easy to ignite and safe to use. On the other hand, it is safe if you want to cook indoor. Because it doesn’t emit any toxic or sulfur gas.Thirdly, Wide Application coconut shell charcoal briquette is made of coconut charcoal carbonized first and then crushed, processed by charcoal powder making machine, it can be made into different shape charcoal briquettes. Coconut shell charcoal has a much higher calorific value than usual hardwood charcoal briquettes, so it can be used both indoors and outdoors. Besides, it can also be used in food industries like BBQ, stove fuel and metallurgy industry. Coconut Shell Cups http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/coconut-shell-cups.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/coconut-shell-cups.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shells http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/coconut-shells.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/coconut-shells.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Coconut shell can use as to create handcrafts and decorative items it can also use to create coconut shell active charcoals which lead to so many industrial purposes Coconut shell is also able to use to create bowl cups The powered of coconut shells are also one of the important material in adhesive and mosquito replant industry. Like wise there are so many unbelievable uses of coconut shell which you don’t think. Icumsa 45 Sugar http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/icumsa-45-sugar.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Candles http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/carved-candles.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/carved-candles.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Threads http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/saffron-threads.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/saffron-threads.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Arabica Coffee Beans http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/arabica-coffee-beans.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/arabica-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Robusta Coffee Beans http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/robusta-coffee-beans.htm http://www.sriyatraders.co.in/robusta-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530